Thursday, November 25, 2010

Digital Music Download of Kanye West

Kanye West made a mistake with interrupt Taylor Swift in the 2009 MTV Music Award, this bad behavior made him get many critical from the public. Maybe this accident still on the memories of people, but he try to get up with release his new album.

His fifth studio album titled My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. Produced in Roc-A-Fella Records, this album was released on November 22, 2010. The production takes place in Hawaii, during the period of 2008 until 2010. Kanye West is American Hip Hop singer and his album was handled by several different producers. They are Jeff Bhasker, RZA, Ken Lewis, No I.D., and Mike Dean.

There are 13 singles on his album. And here is the track list:
  • Dark Fantasy
  • Gorgeous (featuring Kid Cudi &Raekwon)
  •  Power
  • All of the Lights (Interlude)
  •  All of the Lights
  •  Monster (featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj &  Bon Iver)
  •  So Appalled (featuring Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA) 
  •  Devil in a New Dress (featuring Rick Ross) 
  •  Runaway" (featuring Pusha T) 
  •  Hell of a Life
  •  Blame Game (featuring John Legend)
  •  Lost in the World (featuring Bon Iver)
  •  Who Will Survive in America

From the track listing, 3 of his single are attained success in the chart including US Billboard hits "Power", "Monster", and "Runaway"

Some of Kanye West’s song is available on internet as downloadable music. But if you want to download the digital music download you can do it on free legal music download. Kanye West mp3 download available on on affordable price.

But if you need Kanye West free mp3 download and Kanye West lyric, just try to search in some website.

1 comment:

Best Laptops 2011 said...

This was a great album. As an underground fan, I have to say this was one of the best mainstream albums of the year. I was surprised with Nikki Minaj's verse on Monster. Overall, solid album.